About Us

Officers

President

Thomas X. Grasso
Pittsford, NY
(585) 387-0099

Tgrasso1@rochester.rr.com

Vice President

Rob Mangold
Palmyra, NY
(315) 597-4586

caprobmangold@aol.com

Treasurer

Anita Cottrell
Manlius, NY
(315) 478-6551

acottrellpls@gmail.com

Secretary

David Kinyon
Lockport, NY
(716) 434-5868

drkinyon@roadrunner.com

Executive Director

Michele D. Beilman
Marcellus, NY
(315) 730-4495

mbeilman@twcny.rr.com


Paul Bartczak
Eden, NY
(716) 992-9069

pjbartczak@earthlink.net


David Beebe, DDS retired
Camillus, NY
(315) 488-3409

dwbeebe@verizon.net


Frances Gotcsik
Lima, NY
(585) 624-1854

francesgotcsik@gmail.com


David L. Kipp
Rochester, NY
(585) 544-3593

kipp14@rochester.rr.com


Shelley McFee
Bainbridge, NY
(607) 967-5422

mmcfee@stny.rr.com


David Minor
Pittsford, NY
(585) 264-0423

dminor@eznet.net


Jon Porter, Esquire
Geneseo, NY
(585) 243-1414

jporterlaw1@rochester.rr.com


Michael Riley
Port Byron, NY
(315) 776-3070

mriley20@twcny.rr.com


Bill Schollenberger
Albany, NY
(518) 729-4166

bschollenberger@netscape.net


David Wahl
East Aurora, NY
(716) 655-1754

wahlnuts@msn.com


Dan Wiles
Skaneateles, NY
(315) 685-8500

emita2@aol.com


Daniel Ward
Syracuse, NY
(315) 471-0593, ext. 13

dan@eriecanalmuseum.org


Kal Wysokowski
Fairport, NY
(585) 421-3240

kalzone9@mail.com